Tue, 05 Oct | Please see location for your chosen days

Ealing Borough HAF Summer Day Camp! (Non Free School Meals)

Registration is Closed
Ealing Borough HAF Summer Day Camp! (Non Free School Meals)

Time & Location

05 Oct, 10:04 – 10:09 BST
Please see location for your chosen days

About the Event

We are back this summer and bringing it bigger and better! This summer, 2021, we are returning with our Ealing Summer Holiday Camp, but this time in person! Running in two locations, over 4 weeks, 9am - 1pm on Monday - Thursday. 

FULL INFO BELOW - PLEASE READ ALL BEFORE BOOKING:

SPACES LIMITED

Following on from our Easter HAF success, we are once again running Ealing Councils Holiday Activities and Food Programme (HAF) this Summer!

We are very excited to be hosting 4 hours a day of in-person activities this Summer for students in the Ealing Borough, supported and funded by the Ealing Council's HAF programme.

Open for children in the borough aged 5-11, from 9am - 1pm, 4 days a week, children will be able to join us for a whole host of stimulating activities, games indoors and outdoors, exercise, learning, and fun for £25 a day (lunch not included)

Week 1 - Christ the Saviour Primary School - Springbridge Road, Ealing Broadway, W5 2AA

Week 2 - 4 - St Barnabus Church, Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG

There are only 10 paid spaces available per day, and these are allocated on a first come first serve basis. 

Any parents who sign up after the spaces are allocated will be added to a waiting list. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Monday 2nd August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 3rd August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 4th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 5th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Monday 9th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 10th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 11th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 12th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Monday 16th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 17th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 18th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 19th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Monday 23rd August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Tuesday 24th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Wednesday 25th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
  • Thursday 26th August
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    £25
    +£0.63 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0