Tue, 05 Oct

|

London

Chelsea Summer Camp 2021

Registration is Closed
See other events
Chelsea Summer Camp 2021

Time & Location

05 Oct 2021, 10:03 – 10:08

London, 47 Cadogan St, London SW3 2QJ, UK

About the Event

This Summer, Children in RBKC can join us in person, for 4 hours a day over 5 weeks, for a whole host of stimulating activities, games indoors and outdoors, exercise, learning, and fun!

A chance for children to stay active while out of school, learn new things, and make new friends!

Tuesday - Friday - 1pm - 5pm

£30 per day per student

(Lunch not included)

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Tuesday 27th July

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Wednesday 28th July

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Thursday 29th July

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Friday 30th July

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Tuesday 3rd August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Wednesday 4th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Thursday 5th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Friday 6th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Tuesday 10th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Wednesday 11th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Thursday 12th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Friday 13th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Tuesday 17th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Wednesday 18th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Thursday 19th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Friday 20th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Tuesday 24th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Wednesday 25th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Thursday 26th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

  • Friday 27th August

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    This ticket allows you entry only for your selected day.

    £30

    +£0.75 Service fee

    0

    £0

Total

£0